WeddingCakesArizona.com
Every 1st Thursday of the month

from5Pm-7PM
at Bamboo Bakery

Bridal Expo 2017
Everyone is welcome.
Date :  on Thursday July 6 , 2017  from 5pm - 7 pm
Free Cake tasting and meet with other Vendors
Please, Call 602-246-8061 for free RSVP


Expo-17-07



Vendor of Bridal Expo 2017:


1. Mariposa Limousine, Inc. - www.mariposalimousine.com

2. Judy Send out Card. - www.sendoutcards.com/jsnow

3. Highland Resort  (480-350-9910) - www.Sedonapines.com  

4. Rose Garden Floral  (480-963-1857)-  www.RoseGardenFloral.com

5.Professional Event Musician -  www.leeperreira.com

6. Katie’s It Works Body Wraps (602-292-6943)

7. Jamberry (208-739-8264) -  www.Abbeybutton.Jamberrynails.net  

8. AZ Travel Center  (480-776-6300) -   http://www.aztravelcenter.com/

9. Sundance Invitations  (480-287-2456) -  www.sundanceinvitations.com

10. Jamberry (480-489-8485) -  www.Jamswithsheila.Jambeerynails.net

11. Quintess Travels (866-258-0768 FREE)-  www.Quintesstravels.com

12. Mi Foto Photobooth (480-313-1193) - www.mifotophotobooth.com

13. Take Your Best Shot  (480-466-1910) -  www.TakeYourBestShotAZ.com

14. Wrap Around ENT. (480-593-4979)

15. Lulu Avenue  (480-235-0571) -  www.luluavenue.com/sites/kimfisher

16. Sweet Creations (623-210-5605) -  www.AZFunParties.com

17. AZ Wedding Just For You (480-840-1943) -  www.AZWeddingsJust4U.com

18. Valley Skin Care (480-219-6400) -  www.mobilemedspaphx.com

19. Weddings From The Heart -   www.CreatingWeddingsFromTheHeart.com

20. Arizona Mobile DJ LLC (480-525-3481) -  www.Phoenix-DJ.com

21. Diana's It Works Body Wraps - www.dianaquach.myitworks.com

22. Villa Tuscana Reception Hall www.VillaTuscanaEvents.com

23. Phoenix Flowers Shopswww.PhoenixFlowerShops.com

24. Fiesta Forever Entertainment (623-398-4913) -  www.fiestaforeverent.com

25. Arthur Murray Dance Phoenixwww.arthurmurrayphoenix.com

26.  Arizona Nightlife Entertainment - http://www.ArizonasDJ.com

27. A World of Travel / Travel Leaders - www.awottravel.com

28. Bombshell Beauty by Yolanda  - www.bombshellbeautymua.com

29. Tropical Breeze Frozen Drinks (602-441-5414www.tropicalbreezefrozendrinks.com

30. Lee Perreira http://www.leeperreira.com/

31. Home Smart:  Myrtle Hall 602-881-2702 myrtlehall@hsmove.com

32. Officiant Joe Rojas 480-495-1407  jrojas26@cox.net

33. Sarah L Pinger Home Realtor


6. Mary Kay Cosmetics 
Arlene Sarvas-Palm 602-971-4934 
Ronda Trog 602-717-1162
 



Bakery Arizona will participate in other show around Arizona to show our Wedding Cake, Birthday Cakes, and Custom Cakes design to our customer, and also we send out                Free Cake tasting too.

* UP COMING EVENT *


Bridal-show


Our cakes
Economy Wedding Cake
Basic Wedding Cake
Wedding Cake
Custom Wedding Cake
Birthday Cakes
Birthday Cake With Toys
Custom Cakes
Cake & Filling
Pricing
Up Coming Event
Bridal Expo 13
Bridal Expo 14
Bridal Expo 15
Bridal Expo 2017
Vendors
Beauty & Health
Bridal & Tuxedo
Favors & Gift
Florists
Photo, Video & Photobooth
Reception Venue
Other Vendors
Testimonies
Awards
Customers' Reviews
Information


56
1619 E Monte Vista Rd- Phoenix AZ 85006  |   Phone: (602) 246-8061   |   E-mail: orders@bamboobakery.com
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED